Current AETA Executive Board – PDF File

Executive Board

PRESIDENT
Kelly O’Rourke
Desert Canyon Middle School
10203 E. McDowell Mountain Ranch Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
korourke@susd.org
9374 E. Corrine Dr.
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
korourke1195@gmail.com

480-767-0734 (H)

602-626-0307 (Cell)

PAST PRESIDENT/NAU LIAISON
Angela Hansen

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
OPEN

TREASURER
Renee Rude
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 E Pecos Rd.
Chandler, AZ 85225
renee.rude@cgc.edu

TREASURER-ELECT
Joann Martin
North High School
jmartin1@phoenixunion.org

RECORDING SECRETARY
OPEN

2017 CONFERENCE CO-CHAIRS
Renee Rude, Dr. Wendy Williams, Dr. Tricia Sindel- Arrington

EDITORS, Connections (Newsletter)
Maria Zafonte
Grand Canyon University
maria.zafonte@gcu.edu
Esther Bateson
Chandler High School
bateson.esther@cusd80.com

EDITORS, Arizona English Bulletin (Journal)
Colleen Carscallen
Coconino Community College
colleen.carscallen@coconino.edu

Shannon Carscallen
The Odyssey Institute for Advanced and International Studies
scarscallen@topamail.com

WEBMASTER
Stephanie Maher Palenque
Grand Canyon University
stephanie.palenque@gcu.edu

TREASURER-ELECT
Joann Martin
North High School
jmartin1@phoenixunion.org

LIAISONS

NCTE Liaison
Mallory Heath
Basha High School
heath.mallory@cusd80.org

NAU EMERITUS LIAISON
Jean Boreen
NAU, School of Arts & Letters

ASU TEMPE LIAISON
Jim Blasingame, Jr.
james.blasingame@asu.edu

ASU POLYTECHNIC
Duane Roen
duane.roen@asu.edu

UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA LIAISON
Open

COMMUNITY COLLEGE LIAISON
Colleen Carscallen
Coconino Community College
colleen.carscallen@coconino.edu

ARIZONA DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION LIAISONS (non-voting)
Sean Ross
sross@azed.gov
Jenna Quarelli-Buck
jennifer.quarelli-buck@azed.gov

AETA PROGRAM COORDINATORS:

TEACHERS OF EXCELLENCE
Chris Hazeltine
Sonoran Trails Middle School
chazeltine@ccusd93.org

TEACHERS AS WRITERS
Sylvia Vega
Central Arizona College
sylvia.vega@centralaz.edu

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

ELOY-FLORENCE
Kamian Harmon
kharmon@scvuhs.org

COTTONWOOD/CAMP VERDE/PRESCOTT AREA
Lisa Ashley
Cottonwood Middle School
lisa.ashley@nau.edu

SELIGMAN AND NORTHWEST ARIZONA
Carissa Morrison
Central Arizona College
cmorri15@asu.edu

SOUTHWESTERN ARIZONA

CHARTER & PRIVATE SCHOOLS
Kat Stokes
Valley Lutheran High School
kstokes@vlhs.org

NAVAJO NATION

METRO PHOENIX
Joann Martin
North High School
jmartin1@phoenixunion.org

CAVE CREEK/DEER VALLEY
Chris Hazeltine
Sonoran Trails Middle School
chazeltine@ccusd93.org

SCOTTSDALE
Traci Avalos
Ingleside Middle School
tavalos@susd.org

WESTERN PHOENIX

FLAGSTAFF

PAYSON

MESA, CHANDLER, GILBERT
Esther Bateson
Chandler High School
bateson.esther@cusd80.org

CASA GRANDE
Lisa Morris-Wilkey
Casa Grande Union High School
lmorris-wilkey@cguhsd.org

TUCSON

BUCKEYE
Shannon Carscallen
The Odyssey Institute for Advnaced and International Studies
scarscallen@topamail.com

 

Advertisements